If you've purchased a global membership through your NRL club, check to see if you've received an activation email from your NRL club.



I have my activation email


If you've received your activation email, you will have received a unique voucher code which can be applied to your NRL Club Join page.


Click on your NRL Club link below which will take you to the NRL Club Join page. When you're on that page, you'll be able to apply the unique voucher code to continue the steps and join.


Note: The unique voucher code must be applied to the Club Specific Join Page. Unfortunately, you can't add your voucher to the Watch NRL homepage.


Watch NRL Club Membership Join Pages
Brisbane BroncosNorth Queensland Cowboys
Canberra RaidersParramatta Eels
Canterbury BulldogsPenrith Panthers
Cronulla SharksSouth Sydney Rabbitohs
Gold Coast TitansSt. George Illawarra Dragons
Manly Sea EaglesSydney Roosters
Melbourne StormWarriors
Newcastle KnightsWests Tigers



I haven't received my activation email


If you haven't received your activation email, please contact your NRL Club Membership services. We have provided a list of NRL Club Membership service emails below.


NRL Club Membership Services contact
Brisbane Broncosmembermail@broncos.com.au
Canberra Raidersreception@raiders.com.au
Canterbury Bulldogsmembers@bulldogs.com.au
Cronulla Sharksmembers@sharks.com.au
Gold Coast Titansmembersinfo@titans.com.au
Manly Sea Eaglesmembership@seaeagles.com.au
Melbourne Stormmembership@melbournestorm.com.au
Newcastle Knightsmembership@newcastleknights.com.au
North Queensland Cowboysmembership@cowboys.com.au
Parramatta Eels

membership@parraeels.com.au

Penrith Panthersfootymembership@panthers.com.au
South Sydney Rabbitohsmembership@rabbitohs.com.au
St. George Illawarra Dragonsredv@dragons.com.au
Sydney Roostersmembership@sydneyroosters.com.au
Warriorsmemberships@warriors.kiwi
Wests Tigersmembership@weststigers.com.au



Still having trouble?


If the above steps have not worked in activating your NRL Club Membership, please contact our Watch NRL Customer Care team with any error messages you're seeing. Our Watch NRL Customer Care team will get you streaming as soon as possible.